Lunch : 11:30-14:30

 

Dinner : 17:30-22:00  (21:30 last order)

 

Monday Closed 

 

      Christmas opening hours

 

      21 Dec Thursday      CLOSED

      22 Dec Friday          OPEN

      23 Dec Saturday      OPEN

      24 Dec Sunday        OPEN

      25 Dec Monday        CLOSED

      26 Dec Tuesday       CLOSED

      27 Dec Wednesday   OPEN for DINNER only

      28 Dec Thursday      OPEN

      29 Dec Friday           OPEN

      30 Dec Saturday       OPEN

      31 Dec Sunday         CLOSED

        1 Jan Monday         CLOSED

        2 Jan Tuesday        CLOSED

        3 Jan Wednesday    OPEN

 

        We wish you a merry Christmas and a happy new year!!!

 

ENYA

  Japanese Restaurant

Opening hours

Lunch :11:30-14:30

Dinner :17:30-22:00

(21:30 last order)

Monday Closed

Licenced

BYO Bottle wine only

Tel

02-9360-2342

Address

58A Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay NSW 2011